CAPPA Executive Committee


 

PRESIDENT
Angela D. Meyer, AIA
Director of Facilities Management
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza, MS 7700
Cape Girardeau, MO
(573)651-2224

admeyer@semo.edu

Angela MeyerPresident's Page

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
Robert Wall, Jr.
Director of Facilities Management
University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff
UAPB | 1200 North University Drive
Pine Bluff, AR 71601

   Robert Wall

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT
Barry Mielke
Director of Energy Systems
South Dakota State University
 
barry.mielke@sdstate.edu

  Barrry Mielke

THIRD VICE PRESIDENT
Markus Hogue
Program Coordinator:Irrigation and Water Conservation
The University of Texas at Austin
1301 E. Dean Keeton, Austin Tx 78722
Office: (512) 475-7750

markus.hogue@austin.utexas.edu

  Markus Hogue

CAPPA IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Ian Hadden
Director of Energy Management
University of Arkansas at Little Rock

ithadden@ualr.edu

   Ian Hadden

CAPPA Junior REPRESENTATIVE TO APPA
Edward Heptig
Director of Facilities Maintenance
Kansas State University
108 Dykstra Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506-0903

baml@k-state.edu

   Ed Heptig

CAPPA Senior REPRESENTATIVE TO APPA
Glen Haubold
Associate Vice President for Facilities
New Mexico State University
Facilities and Services

GHaubold@NMSU.edu

  

TREASURER
Virginia Smith
Director
University of Texas - Dallas
(972) 883-2477

virginia.smith@utdallas.edu

   Virginia Smith

BUSINESS PARTNER REPRESENTATIVE
Armand J. Harpin
IMEG Corp.
15 Sunnen Drive, Suite 104
St. Louis, MO 63143
(314) 951-2523

armand.j.harpin@imegcorp.com

   Armand Harpin

BUSINESS PARTNER REPRESENTATIVE
Cheryl Aquadro
Johnson Controls, Inc.
6935 Appling Farms Parkway, Suite 112
Memphis, TN 38133

Cheryl.Aquadro@jci.com

   Cheryl Aquadro

FINANCE CHAIR
Jim Schreiber
Fort Hays State University
600 Park St. 
Hays, KS 67601

 

  Jim Schreiber   

INFORMATION SERVICES CHAIR
Roy Ruiz
Director Technology Resources
The University of Texas at Austin

roy.ruiz@austin.utexas.edu

  Roy Ruiz

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Randy Culver
Director
Black Hills State University
1200 University 
Spearfish S.D. 57799-9513

randy.culver@bhsu.edu

  Randy Culver 

SECRETARY
Sheila Awalt
University of Texas at El Paso
Assistant to the AVP

ssawalt@utep.edu

  Sheila Awalt

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT (Co-Chair)
Lee McQueen
University of Nebraska Kearney

mcqueenlv@unk.edu
   Lee McQueen

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT (Co-Chair)
Scott Turley
Executive Director, Campus Utility Systems & Building Climate Services
University of Arkansas
OFFICE: 479-575-6181

lturley@uark.edu

  

NEWSLETTER EDITOR 
Jenny Cundiff
Energy Manager
Oklahoma State University
OFFICE: 405-744-3945
CELL: 405-612-7752

jenny.cundiff@okstate.edu

   Jenny Cundiff

Awards and Recognition 
Roy Ruiz
Director Technology Resources
University of Texas at Austin

roy.ruiz@austin.utexas.edu

   Roy Ruiz

Co-Chair Professional Affairs and Awards
Ron Tarbutton
Director and Chief Facilities Officer
Oklahoma State University
OFFICE: 405-744-7147

ron.tarbutton@okstate.edu

   Ron Tarbutton

Co-Chair Professional Affairs and Awards
Helen Bailey
Director Facilities Planning & Design
University of North Texas

helen.bailey@unt.edu

  

Conference Coordinator
Angie Mitchell
Assistant Director Facilities Management
Southeast Missouri State University

amitchell@semo.edu

Angie Mitchell

Communication Coordinator
Vacant

  

HISTORIAN
Art Jones
Black Hills State University
1200 University
Spearfish S.D. 57799-9513

Art.Jones@bhsu.edu

  Art Jones